سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن

[SpaceMov] Download Star Wars: Episode IX - The Rise of Skywalke

[SpaceMov] Download Star Wars: Episode IX - The Rise of Skywalker

 

 

Colin Trevorrow; resume - Star Wars: Episode IX - The Rise of Skywalker is a movie starring Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, and Oscar Isaac. The surviving members of the resistance face the First Order once again, and the legendary conflict between the Jedi and; Genre - Action, Sci-Fi; 7 of 10 Stars; runtime - 2 h 22 m; countries - USA

?? ?????

?? 123Movies Links

?? www.viu-free.com/#

?? ?????

 

 

 

This is definitely a part 2 to Infinity War. Thanos ruined the ending

“The saga comes to an end” Disney: Joaquin Phoenix joker laugh. 3:00 that went from 0 to 100 real fast. I take it Im not first. Ahh mah god! Bad boys <3. The empire strikes back trailer may be the best trailer I have ever seen ??????. I watch the rise of skywalkerrr issss soooo bestt. Welcome back, my Emperor.

 

OMG THE ENDING. I LOVE ANTMAN! WHERE IS 2019. Palpatine: I HAVE BEEN FALLING! FOR 30 YEARS. “The story lives forever” I have no idea what is going on with any of this drivel. This is the first Star Wars trailer that I can remember that didn"t give me goosebumps. Eric you warm my heart and I would say I feel the same way about Star Wars but you are a true fans and I have subscribed with notifications as I love your Chanel, keep doing everything you do Rhys United Kingdom ??.

Revenge of the Sith Return of the Jedi The Empire Strikes Back A New Hope Rogue One The Force Awakens Phantom Menace The Clone Wars Rise of Skywalker The Last Jedi. For me the Star wars ended when Anakin died since the whole series revolve around the Skywalker"s. Havent heard anything good.

 

“No ones ever really gone” Palpatine has joined the chat Obi-wan admin kicks Palpatine. Snoke should"ve been this generations palpatine no caps. OH! MY GOD. Palpatine has been running Disney all along.